Meet Our Staff

Nicole Trotter, Minister

In the next month, we will be posting the bio for our new incoming minister, Nicole Trotter. 

Through the end of May, we will be welcoming guest ministers to preach.  Don't forget to join us on June 7th as we welcome Nicole as our minister.

During the interim, the Rev. Judy Slater and the Rev. Carol Hovis (alternate) will be available for pastoral care needs at St. Luke during the transition period.  Rev. Slater’s contact information is 415-506-0291, Rev. Carol Hovis, alternate, is 415-456-6957, Or, you may contact the church office at 415-454-2705 to be connected for visitation, pastoral care, or for any other needs.